Do You Have Questions?
(615) 448-8929

HOA Info

HOA Info

Goodall Homes works alongside several different Property Management Companies in order to properly maintain the community entrance, lawncare of common areas, amenities, and in some cases, maintenance of building exteriors (townhomes, condominiums, and villas). Within each of the HOA documents, there may be certain guidelines as to the use and appearance of the exterior of your home. This allows our neighborhoods to look their very best, increasing the value of your home and the homes of those around you.

Our Community HOA’s

Please see community links below for specific information on covenants and/or restrictions at a particular Goodall community.


Bent Creek

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Association
Contact: Bill Chance
p: 615-775-9050
e: bill.chance@associa.us

Close

Burgreen

Contact Information

Southern Property Management Group:

Property Manager:

Erin erin@southernpmg.com 
 248-252-4797

Spencer spencer@southernpmg.com
  423-385-0700

Regional Manager:

Danielle Wright

danielle@southernpmg.com
  954-999-2744

Management Company Owner:

Barrett Oakley

w: southernpgm.com

2120 16th Avenue South; Suite 202

Birmingham, AL 35205




HOA Documents (PDF)

Close

Canterbury

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Damon Morris
p: 615-255-8531 x303
e: damon.morris@ghertner.com

Close

Carellton

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Henry Puckett
p: 615-255-8531
e: henry.puckett@ghertner.com

Close

Chadwick Pointe

Contact Information

Southern Property Management Group:

Property Manager:

Erin erin@southernpmg.com 
 248-252-4797

Spencer spencer@southernpmg.com
  423-385-0700

Regional Manager:

Danielle Wright

danielle@southernpmg.com
  954-999-2744

Management Company Owner:

Barrett Oakley

w: southernpgm.com

2120 16th Avenue South; Suite 202

Birmingham, AL 35205




Close

Chateau Valley

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group
Contact: Nathan Reed
p: 615-731-4767
e: nathan@paragontn.com

Close

Clear Lake Meadows

Contact Information

Contact Information:
clearlakehoa@att.net



HOA Documents (PDF)

    Close

    Colonial Village

    Contact Information

    Contact Information:
    Metropolitan Property Management
    Contact: Dawn Hardiman
    p: 615-915-3204
    a: 1900 Wedgewood Avenue
    Nashville, Tennessee 37212
    w: www.mpmnashville.com
    e: dawn@mpmnashville.com

    Close

    Elk Acres

    Contact Information

    Contact Information:
    Halo Properties
    Contact: Alicia Alarid
    p: 615-590-0072
    e: aalarid@halorealestate.com

    Close
    Loading 10 from 50 ItemsLoad More
    OSC Icon

    Your Dream Starts HereIf You Have Questions, Our Team has the Answers!

    Call Today (615) 448-8929
    Get Started Today
    Talk Now!
    (615) 448-8929

    Don’t miss out on our new promotions in Nashville & Knoxville areas! Limited Time Offer!

    Learn More