Do You Have Questions?
(615) 448-8929

HOA Info

HOA Info

Goodall Homes works alongside several different Property Management Companies in order to properly maintain the community entrance, lawncare of common areas, amenities, and in some cases, maintenance of building exteriors (townhomes, condominiums, and villas). Within each of the HOA documents, there may be certain guidelines as to the use and appearance of the exterior of your home. This allows our neighborhoods to look their very best, increasing the value of your home and the homes of those around you.

Our Community HOA’s

Please see community links below for specific information on covenants and/or restrictions at a particular Goodall community.


Bent Creek

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Association
Contact: Bill Chance
p: 615-775-9050
e: bill.chance@associa.us

Close

Canterbury

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Damon Morris
p: 615-255-8531 x303
e: damon.morris@ghertner.com

Close

Carellton

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Henry Puckett
p: 615-255-8531
e: henry.puckett@ghertner.com

Close

Chateau Valley

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group
Contact: Nathan Reed
p: 615-731-4767
e: nathan@paragontn.com

Close

Clear Lake Meadows

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Self-managed
Contact: Lalani Wright
p: 615-594-9101
e: clearlakehoa@att.net

Close

Colonial Village

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management
Contact: Dawn Hardiman
p: 615-915-3204
a: 1900 Wedgewood Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
w: www.mpmnashville.com
e: dawn@mpmnashville.com

Close

Elk Acres

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Alicia Alarid
p: 615-772-3567
e: aalarid@halorealestate.com

Close

Foxland Harbor Villas

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
p: 615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070
e: rjones@halorealestate.com

Close

Hayden Hill

Contact Information

Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management 
Contact: Judith Hosseini
p: (865) 469-6891  
e: judith@mpknoxville.com


Close
Loading 10 from 42 ItemsLoad More
OSC Icon

Your Dream Starts HereIf You Have Questions, Our Team has the Answers!

Call Today (615) 448-8929
Get Started Today
Talk Now!
(615) 448-8929

Now Building in Huntsville, AL!

Learn More