Do You Have Questions?
(615) 448-8929

Nashville's Top Workplaces: 2017 winners

June 26, 2017

Nashville's Top Workplaces: 2017 winners

(Melonee Hurt , FOR USA TODAY NETWORK – TENNESSEE- Click HERE for full article)

Top Workplaces logo(Photo: Submitted)

Large companies 1. Lee Company Local employees: 1,085 www.leecompany.com 2. Parks Realty Local employees: 664 www.parksathome.com 3. Wilson Bank & Trust Local employees: 449 www.wilsonbank.com 4. The Office of the Tennessee Comptroller of the Treasury Local employees: 422 www.comptroller.tn.gov 5. T-Mobile USA, Inc. Local employees (Nashville Call Center): 533 www.t-mobile.com 6. Premise Health Local employees: 488 www.premisehealth.com 7. First Horizon/First Tennessee Local employees: 543 www.firsthorizon.com 8. Deloitte LLP Local employees: 1,247 www.deloitte.com 9. Demos’ Family of Restaurants Local employees: 750 www.demosrestaurants.com 10. NorthCrest Medical Center Local employees: 665 www.northcrest.com 11. naviHealth Local employees: 403 www.naviHealth.us 12. Asurion Local employees: 3,600 www.asurion.com 13. Servpro Industries, Inc. Local employees: 468 www.servpro.com 14. Nissan North America Local employees: 3,076 www.nissanUSA.com 15. Mars Petcare US, Inc. Local employees: 1,004 www.mars.com   Midsize companies 1. Vaco LLC Local employees: 134 www.vaco.com 2. The Farmers Bank Local employees: 154 www.thefarmersbank.net 3. Automated Collection Services, Inc. Local employees: 163 www.automatedcollections.com 4. Elmington Property Management Local employees: 149 www.elmingtonpm.com 5. Guaranty Trust Local employees: 134 www.guarantytrust.com 6. Freeman Webb Companies Local employees: 232 www.freemanwebb.com 7. KIPP Nashville Local employees: 154 www.kippnashville.org 8. Churchill Mortgage Local employees: 133 www.churchillmortgage.com 9. Family Legacy Local employees: 125 www.AFamilyLegacy.com 10. FirstBank Local employees: 276 www.firstbankonline.com 11. Cooper Steel Fabricators, Inc. Local employees: 155 www.coopersteel.com 12. ProfitStars Local employees: 148 www.jackhenry.com 13. Towne Park Local employees: 182 www.townepark.com 14. Southern Benefit Administrators, Inc. Local employees: 161 www.southernbenefit.com 15. CareHere LLC Local employees: 137 www.carehere.com 16. Ardent Health Services LLC Local employees: 212 www.ardenthealth.com 17. Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP Local employees: 209 www.bradley.com 18. Cavalry Logistics, LLC Local employees: 178 www.calvarylogistics.com 19. Coldwell Banker Barnes Local employees: 251 www.coldwellbankerbarnes.com 20. Nashville Predators Local employees: 206 www.nhl.com/predators  
Small companies 1. Peachtree Planning Local employees: 40 www.peachtreeplanning.com 2. Barbershop Harmony Society Local employees: 35 www.barbershop.org 3. Accurate Mortgage Group Local employees: 42 www.accuratemtg.com 4. Hastings Architecture, LLC Local employees: 59 www.haa.us 5. Thompson Nashville Local employees: 84 www.thompsonnashville.com 6. Paradigm Group Local employees: 42 www.paradigmgroup.net 7. Acopia, LLC Local employees: 109 www.acopiahomeloans.com 8. Rolling Hills Community Church Local employees: 38 www.rollinghillscommunity.org 9. Care Supply Co, LLC Local employees: 62 www.caresupplyco.com 10. Concept Technology, Inc. Local employees: 47 www.concepttechnologyinc.com 11. Entrada Local employees: 43 www.entradahealth.com 12. International Scholarship and Tuition Services, Inc. Local employees: 47 www.applyISTS.com 13. DSi Local employees: 64 www.dsicovery.com 14. Aerotek Local employees: 37 www.aerotek.com 15. Houzz Local employees: 73 www.houzz.com 16. American Income Life Local employees: 71 www.ailife.com 17. McNeely Pigott & Fox Public Relations Local employees: 68 www.mpf.com 18. Primary Care & Hope Clinic Local employees: 79 www.hopeclnc.org 19. WGU Tennessee Local employees: 53 www.tennessee.wgu.edu 20. Workforce Essentials, Inc. Local employees: 45 www.workforceessentials.com 21. Kimbro Oil Company Local employees: 55 www.kimbrooil.com 22. Richards & Richards Local employees: 53 www.richardsandrichards.com 23. High Hopes Development Center Local employees: 58 www.highhopesforkids.org 24. Hendersonville Christian Academy Local employees: 52 www.hcacrusaders.com 25. STARS Local employees: 70 www.starsnashville.com 26. Insight Global Local employees: 68 www.insightglobal.com 27. axialHealthcare Local employees: 42 www.axialhealthcare.com 28. InfoWorks Local employees: 100 www.infoworks-tn.com 29. TEK Systems Local employees: 37 www.teksystems.com 30. Saint Joseph School Local employees: 39 www.saintjosephnashville.org 31. Freeland Chevrolet Local employees: 110 www.freelandchevy.com 32. Logo Brands Inc. Local employees: 50 www.logobrands.com 33. PICA, a ProAssurance Company Local employees: 109 www.picagroup.com 34. LOGICFORCE Consulting, LLC Local employees: 40 www.logicforce.com 35. The Next Door, Inc. Local employees: 123 www.thenextdoor.org 36. LPS Integration Inc. Local employees: 71 www.lpsintegration.com 37. StrategyCorps Local employees: 43 www.strategycorps.com 38. Capital Financial Group, LLC Local employees: 61 www.capitalfinancialgroup.net 39. Des-Case Corporation Local employees: 68 www.descase.com 40. Saint Bernard Academy Local employees: 54 www.stbernard.org 41. Biscuit Love Local employees: 86 www.biscuitlove.com 42. Tennessee Foundation Services Local employees, 91 www.tennesseefoundationservices.com 43. JLL Local employees: 107 www.jll.com 44. Metro Carpets, LLC Local employees: 68 www.metrocarpets.com 45. Goodall Homes Local employees: 105 www.goodallhomes.com
 
 
     
OSC Icon

Your Dream Starts HereIf You Have Questions, Our Team has the Answers!

Call Today (615) 448-8929
Get Started Today
Talk Now!
(615) 448-8929

Save Thousands on a New Home during the “It’s on the House!” Sales Event! Feb 8 -March 24!

Find Your Home