Call Today! (615) 448-8929

Home Owners Association Information

HOA Info

Goodall Homes works alongside several different Property Management Companies in order to properly maintain the community entrance, lawncare of common areas, amenities, and in some cases, maintenance of building exteriors (townhomes, condominiums, and villas). Within each of the HOA documents, there may be certain guidelines as to the use and appearance of the exterior of your home. This allows our neighborhoods to look their very best, increasing the value of your home and the homes of those around you. Please see community links below for specific information on covenants and/or restrictions at a particular Goodall community.

 
Bent Creek
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Elecia Lewis--615-255-8531 x344)
Canterbury
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Damon Morris--615-255-8531 x303)
Carellton
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Henry Puckett--615-255-8531 or henry.puckett@ghertner.com)
Chateau Valley
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group (John Payne--615-731-4767 or info@paragontn.com)
Elk Acres
Contact Information:
Halo Properties (Ralph Jones--615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070)
Foxland Harbor
Contact Information:
Halo Properties (Contact: Ralph Jones--615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070)
Foxland Harbor Villas
Contact Information:
Halo Properties (Contact: Ralph Jones--615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070)
Hillview Farms
Contact Information:
Self-Managed (Contact: Nicole Crick--cricktn@yahoo.com)
Ladd Park
Contact Information:
Timmons Properties (Contact: Linda Ivey--615-383-1777)
Lenox Place (Active Adult)
Contact Information:
Timmons Properties (Contact: Pat Walker--615.383.1777 x47 or pwalker@timmonsprop.com)
Lockwood Glen
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Bob Welborn--615-277-0331 or bob.welborn@ghertner.com)
Lockwood Glen Townhomes
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Bob Welborn--615-277-0331 or bob.welborn@ghertner.com)
Providence Landing
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Todd Forsythe--615-277-0355)
Rizer Point
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Henry Puckett--615-277-0345 or Linda Mason--615-277-0312)
Rizer Point Townhomes
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Henry Puckett--615-277-0345 or Linda Mason--615-277-0312)
Shadow Green Townhomes
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Henry Puckett--615-277-0345 or Linda Mason--615-277-0312)
StoneBridge
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Linda Mason--615-277-0312 or linda.mason@ghertner.com) Stonebridge Clubhouse Manager (Dorothy Ratliff: stonebridgeclubhousemanager@ghertner.com)
StoneBridge Townhomes
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Linda Mason--615-277-0312 or linda.mason@ghertner.com); Stonebridge Clubhouse Manager (Dorothy Ratliff: stonebridgeclubhousemanager@ghertner.com)
StoneBridge Villas
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Linda Mason--615-277-0312 or linda.mason@ghertner.com) Stonebridge Clubhouse Manager (Dorothy Ratliff: stonebridgeclubhousemanager@ghertner.com)
The Enclave at Fairvue
Contact Information:
Community Management Associates, Inc: (Contact: Dawn Ingram--615-469-6797 or dingram@cmacommunities.com)
The Grove at Cane Ridge
Contact Information:
Timmons Properties (Contact: Kathleen Keenan--615-383-1777 x44 or kkeenan@timmonsprop.com)
The Retreat at Fairvue
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Henry Puckett--615-277-0345 or Linda Mason--615-277-0312)
Windstar Bay
Contact Information:
Timmons Properties (Kathy Holbrook--615-383-1777 x33 or kholbrook@timmonsprop.com)