Call Today! (615) 448-8929

Home Owners Association Information

HOA Info

Goodall Homes works alongside several different Property Management Companies in order to properly maintain the community entrance, lawncare of common areas, amenities, and in some cases, maintenance of building exteriors (townhomes, condominiums, and villas). Within each of the HOA documents, there may be certain guidelines as to the use and appearance of the exterior of your home. This allows our neighborhoods to look their very best, increasing the value of your home and the homes of those around you. Please see community links below for specific information on covenants and/or restrictions at a particular Goodall community.

 
Bent Creek
Contact Information:
Associa (Contact: Juanita Clancy--615-775-9050 or juanita.clancy@associa.us)
Canterbury
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Damon Morris--615-255-8531 x303 or damon.morris@ghertner.com)
Carellton
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Henry Puckett--615-255-8531 or henry.puckett@ghertner.com)
Chateau Valley
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group (Travis Danker--615-731-4767 x1500)
Colonial Village
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Kerry Ledbetter--615-277-0307 or kerry.ledbetter@ghertner.com)
Elk Acres
Contact Information:
Halo Properties (Ralph Jones--615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070 or rjones@haloprop.com)
Foxland Harbor
Contact Information:
Halo Properties (Contact: Ralph Jones--615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070 or rjones@haloprop.com)
Foxland Harbor Villas
Contact Information:
Halo Properties (Contact: Ralph Jones--615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070 or rjones@haloprop.com)
Hillview Farms
Contact Information:
Self-Managed (Contact: Ken Tilton--ktilton@yahoo.com)
Ladd Park
Contact Information:
Community Management Association (Contact: Michael Velker--615-600-4913 or mvelker@cmacommunities.com)
Lenox Place (Active Adult)
Contact Information:
Halo Properties (Contact: Ralph Jones--615-822-3509 x2313 or 615-590-0070 or rjones@haloprop.com
Lockwood Glen
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Tim Strusynski--615-277-0331 or tim.strusynski@ghertner.com)
Millstone
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Kerry Ledbetter--615-277-0307 or kerry.ledbetter@ghertner.com)
Providence Landing
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Todd Forsythe--615-277-0355 or todd.forsythe@ghertner.com)
Rizer Point
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Kerry Ledbetter--615-277-0307 or kerry.ledbetter@ghertner.com)
Shadow Green Townhomes
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Kerry Ledbetter--615-277-0307 or kerry.ledbetter@ghertner.com)
StoneBridge
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Kerry Ledbetter--615-277-0307 or kerry.ledbetter@ghertner.com) Stonebridge Clubhouse Manager: (Pat Johnson; pat.johnson@ghertner.com or 615-561-3560)
StoneBridge Townhomes
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Kerry Ledbetter--615-277-0307 or kerry.ledbetter@ghertner.com) Stonebridge Clubhouse Manager: (Pat Johnson; pat.johnson@ghertner.com or 615-561-3560)
StoneBridge Villas
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Kerry Ledbetter--615-277-0307 or kerry.ledbetter@ghertner.com) Stonebridge Clubhouse Manager: (Pat Johnson; pat.johnson@ghertner.com or 615-561-3560)
The Cottages at Bent Creek (Active Adult)
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Tim Struzynski--615-707-5700 or tim.struzynski@ghertner.com)
The Enclave at Fairvue
Contact Information:
Community Management Association (Contact: Kay Stinson--615-600-4910 x4203 or kstinson@cmacommunities.com)
The Grove at Cane Ridge
Contact Information:
Timmons Properties (Contact: Cynthia Barnhill--615-383-1777 x34 or cbarnhill@timmonsprop.com)
The Retreat at Fairvue
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company (Contact: Kerry Ledbetter--615-277-0307 or kerry.ledbetter@ghertner.com)
Waters Edge
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group (Contact: Matthew Komisky--615-731-4767 x1503 or matthew@paragontn.com)