Call Today! (615) 448-8929

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram Houzz RSS

Homeowner's Association Documents

HOA Info

Goodall Homes works alongside several different Property Management Companies in order to properly maintain the community entrance, lawncare of common areas, amenities, and in some cases, maintenance of building exteriors (townhomes, condominiums, and villas). Within each of the HOA documents, there may be certain guidelines as to the use and appearance of the exterior of your home. This allows our neighborhoods to look their very best, increasing the value of your home and the homes of those around you. Please see community links below for specific information on covenants and/or restrictions at a particular Goodall community.

 

Bent Creek
Contact Information:
Associa
Contact: Bill Chance
615-775-9050
bill.chance@associa.us
Canterbury
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Damon Morris
615-255-8531 x303
damon.morris@ghertner.com
Carellton
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Henry Puckett
615-255-8531
henry.puckett@ghertner.com
Chateau Valley
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group
Contact: Nathan Reed
615-731-4767
nathan@paragontn.com
Colonial Village
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management
Contact: Glenn Carson
glenn@mpmnashville.com
Elk Acres
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
615-822-3509, x2313
or 615-590-0070
rjones@halorealestate.com
Foxland Harbor
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
615-822-3509, x2313
or 615-590-0070
rjones@halorealestate.com
Foxland Harbor Villas
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
615-822-3509, x2313
or 615-590-0070
rjones@halorealestate.com
Hayden Hill
Contact Information:
Hillview Farms
Contact Information:
Self-Managed
eric37087@gmail.com
Kingsport
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Henry Puckett
615-255-8531
henry.puckett@ghertner.com
Ladd Park
Contact Information:
Community Associa
Contact: Bill Chance
615-775-9050
bill.chance@associa.us
Lenox Place (Active Adult)
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
615-822-3509 x2313
or 615-590-0070
rjones@halorealestate.com
Lockwood Glen
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Tim Strusynski
615-277-0331
tim.strusynski@ghertner.com
Lockwood Glen Townhomes
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Tim Strusynski
615-277-0331
tim.strusynski@ghertner.com
Millstone
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
615-822-3509 x2313
or 615-590-0070
rjones@halorealestate.com
Rizer Point
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group
Contact: Matthew Komisky
615-731-4767 x1503
matthew@paragontn.com
Settlers Ridge
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
615-822-3509 x2313
or 615-590-0070
rjones@halorealestate.com
Shadow Green Townhomes
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group
Contact: Matthew Komisky
615-731-4767 x1503
matthew@paragontn.com
StoneBridge
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management
Contact: Dawn Hardiman
dawn@mpmnashville.com
StoneBridge Clubhouse Manager: Eric Dentley
615-924-9595
stonebridgeclub@mpmnashville.com
StoneBridge Villas
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management
Contact: Dawn Hardiman
dawn@mpmnashville.com
StoneBridge Clubhouse Manager: Eric Dentley
615-924-9595
stonebridgeclub@mpmnashville.com
Summerlin
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
615-822-3509, x2313
or 615-590-0070
rjones@halorealestate.com
The Cottages at Bent Creek (Active Adult)
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Aaron Aguilar
615-277-0330
aaron.aguilar@ghertner.com
The Cottages at Foxland Crossing
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Kerry Ledbetter
615-933-6150
kerry.ledbetter@ghertner.com
The Enclave at Fairvue
Contact Information:
Community Management Association
Contact: Kay Stinson
615-600-4910 x4203
kstinson@cmacommunities.com
The Grove at Cane Ridge
Contact Information:
Timmons Properties
Contact: Cynthia Barnhill
615-383-1777 x34
cbarnhill@timmonsprop.com
The Grove at Five Oaks
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
615-822-3509 x2313
or 615-590-0070
rjones@halorealestate.com
The Reserve at Cambridge Farms
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
615-822-3509, x2313
or 615-590-0070
rjones@halorealestate.com
The Retreat at Fairvue
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
615-822-3509 x2313
or 615-590-0070
rjones@halorealestate.com
The Villas at Foxland Crossing
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Henry Puckett
615-255-8531
henry.puckett@ghertner.com
Waters Edge
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group
Contact: Matthew Komisky
615-731-4767 x1503
matthew@paragontn.com