Call Today! (615) 448-8929

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram Houzz RSS

Homeowner's Association Documents

HOA Info

Goodall Homes works alongside several different Property Management Companies in order to properly maintain the community entrance, lawncare of common areas, amenities, and in some cases, maintenance of building exteriors (townhomes, condominiums, and villas). Within each of the HOA documents, there may be certain guidelines as to the use and appearance of the exterior of your home. This allows our neighborhoods to look their very best, increasing the value of your home and the homes of those around you. Please see community links below for specific information on covenants and/or restrictions at a particular Goodall community.

 

Bent Creek
Contact Information:
Associa Contact: Bill Chance 615-775-9050 bill.chance@associa.us
Canterbury
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company Contact: Damon Morris 615-255-8531 x303 damon.morris@ghertner.com
Carellton
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company Contact: Henry Puckett 615-255-8531 henry.puckett@ghertner.com
Chateau Valley
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group Contact: Nathan Reed 615-731-4767 nathan@paragontn.com
Colonial Village
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management Contact: Glenn Carson glenn@mpmnashville.com
Elk Acres
Contact Information:
Halo Properties Contact: Ralph Jones 615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070 rjones@halorealestate.com
Foxland Harbor
Contact Information:
Halo Properties Contact: Ralph Jones 615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070 rjones@halorealestate.com
Foxland Harbor Villas
Contact Information:
Halo Properties Contact: Ralph Jones 615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070 rjones@halorealestate.com
Hayden Hill
Contact Information:
Hillview Farms
Contact Information:
Self-Managed eric37087@gmail.com
Ladd Park
Contact Information:
Community Associa Contact: Bill Chance 615-775-9050 bill.chance@associa.us
Lenox Place (Active Adult)
Contact Information:
Halo Properties Contact: Ralph Jones 615-822-3509 x2313 or 615-590-0070 rjones@halorealestate.com
Lockwood Glen
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company Contact: Tim Strusynski 615-277-0331 tim.strusynski@ghertner.com
Lockwood Glen Townhomes
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company Contact: Tim Strusynski 615-277-0331 tim.strusynski@ghertner.com
Millstone
Contact Information:
Halo Properties Contact: Ralph Jones 615-822-3509 x2313 or 615-590-0070 rjones@halorealestate.com
Rizer Point
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group Contact: Matthew Komisky 615-731-4767 x1503 matthew@paragontn.com
Settlers Ridge
Contact Information:
Halo Properties Contact: Ralph Jones 615-822-3509 x2313 or 615-590-0070 rjones@halorealestate.com
Shadow Green Townhomes
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group Contact: Matthew Komisky 615-731-4767 x1503 matthew@paragontn.com
StoneBridge
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management Contact: Glenn Carson glenn@mpmnashville.com StoneBridge Clubhouse Manager: Darius Oldham 615-561-3560 stonebridgeclub@mpmnashville.com
StoneBridge Villas
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management Contact: Glenn Carson glenn@mpmnashville.com StoneBridge Clubhouse Manager: Darius Oldham 615-561-3560 stonebridgeclub@mpmnashville.com
Summerlin
Contact Information:
Halo Properties Contact: Ralph Jones 615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070 rjones@halorealestate.com
The Cottages at Bent Creek (Active Adult)
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company Contact: Aaron Aguilar 615-277-0330 aaron.aguilar@ghertner.com
The Cottages at Foxland Crossing
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company Contact: Henry Puckett 615-255-8531 henry.puckett@ghertner.com
The Enclave at Fairvue
Contact Information:
Community Management Association Contact: Kay Stinson 615-600-4910 x4203 kstinson@cmacommunities.com
The Grove at Cane Ridge
Contact Information:
Timmons Properties Contact: Cynthia Barnhill 615-383-1777 x34 cbarnhill@timmonsprop.com
The Grove at Five Oaks
Contact Information:
Halo Properties Contact: Ralph Jones 615-822-3509 x2313 or 615-590-0070 rjones@halorealestate.com
The Reserve at Cambridge Farms
Contact Information:
Halo Properties Contact: Ralph Jones 615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070 rjones@halorealestate.com
The Retreat at Fairvue
Contact Information:
Halo Properties Contact: Ralph Jones 615-822-3509 x2313 or 615-590-0070 rjones@halorealestate.com
The Villas at Foxland Crossing
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company Contact: Henry Puckett 615-255-8531 henry.puckett@ghertner.com
Waters Edge
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group Contact: Matthew Komisky 615-731-4767 x1503 matthew@paragontn.com