Call Today! (615) 448-8929

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram Houzz RSS

Homeowner's Association Documents

HOA Info

Goodall Homes works alongside several different Property Management Companies in order to properly maintain the community entrance, lawncare of common areas, amenities, and in some cases, maintenance of building exteriors (townhomes, condominiums, and villas). Within each of the HOA documents, there may be certain guidelines as to the use and appearance of the exterior of your home. This allows our neighborhoods to look their very best, increasing the value of your home and the homes of those around you. Please see community links below for specific information on covenants and/or restrictions at a particular Goodall community.

 

Bent Creek
Contact Information:
Associa
Contact: Bill Chance
p: 615-775-9050
e: bill.chance@associa.us
Canterbury
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Damon Morris
p: 615-255-8531 x303
e: damon.morris@ghertner.com
Carellton
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Henry Puckett
p: 615-255-8531
e: henry.puckett@ghertner.com
Chateau Valley
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group
Contact: Nathan Reed
p: 615-731-4767
e: nathan@paragontn.com
Clear Lake Meadows
Contact Information:
Self-managed
Contact: Lalani Wright
p: 615-594-9101
e: clearlakehoa@att.net
Colonial Village
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management
Contact: Dawn Hardiman
p: 615-915-3204
a: 1900 Wedgewood Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
w: www.mpmnashville.com
e: dawn@mpmnashville.com
Elk Acres
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Alicia Alarid
p: 615-772-3567
e: aalarid@halorealestate.com
Foxland Harbor
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
p: 615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070
e: rjones@halorealestate.com
Foxland Harbor Villas
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
p: 615-822-3509, x2313 or 615-590-0070
e: rjones@halorealestate.com
Hayden Hill
Contact Information:
HOA Management, Inc.
Contact: Anna Hoekstra
p: 865-558-3030
e: annah@hoamanagementcorp.com
Hillview Farms
Contact Information:
Self-Managed
e: eric37087@gmail.com
Kingsport
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Henry Puckett
p: 615-277-0345
e: henry.puckett@ghertner.com
Ladd Park
Contact Information:
Community Associa
Contact: Bill Chance
p: 615-775-9050
e: bill.chance@associa.us
Lenox Place (Active Adult)
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
p: 615-822-3509 x2313 or 615-590-0070
e: rjones@halorealestate.com
Lockwood Glen
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Tim Strusynski
p: 615-255-8531 x406
e: tim.strusynski@ghertner.com
Lockwood Glen Townhomes
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Tim Strusynski
p: 615-255-8531 x406
e: tim.strusynski@ghertner.com
Millstone
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Ralph Jones
p: 615-822-3509 x2313 or 615-590-0070
e: rjones@halorealestate.com
Morganton Reserve
Contact Information:
HOA Management Inc.
Contact: Anna Hoekstra
p: 865-558-3030
Nolen Mill
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management
Contact: Dawn Hardiman
p: 615-915-3204
a: 1900 Wedgewood Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
w: www.mpmnashville.com
e: dawn@mpmnashville.com
Patterson Farms
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management
Contact: Dawn Hardiman
p: 615-915-3204
a: 1900 Wedgewood Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
w: www.mpmnashville.com
e: dawn@mpmnashville.com
Rizer Point
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group
Contact: Matthew Komisky
p: 615-731-4767 x1503
e: matthew@paragontn.com
Settlers Ridge
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Alicia Alarid
p: 615-772-3567
e: aalarid@halorealestate.com
Shadow Green Townhomes
Contact Information:
Paragon Management Group
Contact: Matthew Komisky
p: 615-731-4767 x1503
e: matthew@paragontn.com
StoneBridge
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management
Contact: Dawn Hardiman
p: 615-915-3204 e: dawn@mpmnashville.com
StoneBridge Clubhouse Manager: Christie Van Valkenburgh
p: 615-924-9595
e: christie@mpmnashville.com
StoneBridge Villas
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management
Contact: Dawn Hardiman
p: 615-915-3204 e: dawn@mpmnashville.com
StoneBridge Clubhouse Manager: Christie Van Valkenburgh
p: 615-924-9595
e: christie@mpmnashville.com
Summerlin
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Alicia Alarid
p: 615-772-3567
e: aalarid@halorealestate.com
The Cottages at Bent Creek (Active Adult)
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Aaron Aguilar
p: 615-277-0330
e: aaron.aguilar@ghertner.com
The Cottages at Foxland Crossing
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Kerry Ledbetter
p: 615-933-6150
e: kerry.ledbetter@ghertner.com
The Cottages of Valleybrook
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Bob Welborn
p: 615-277-0331
e: bob.welborn@ghertner.com
The Enclave at Fairvue
Contact Information:
Community Management Association
Contact: Kay Stinson
p: 615-600-4910 x4203
e: kstinson@cmacommunities.com
The Grove at Cane Ridge
Contact Information:
Timmons Properties
Contact: Cynthia Barnhill
p: 615-383-1777 x34
e: cbarnhill@timmonsprop.com
The Grove at Five Oaks
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Rudy Lahoud
p: 615-822-3509 x3045
e: rlahoud@halorealestate.com
The Reserve at Cambridge Farms
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Alicia Alarid
p: 615-772-3567
e: aalarid@halorealestate.com
The Retreat at Fairvue
Contact Information:
Halo Properties
Contact: Rudy Lahoud
p: 615-822-3509 x3045
e: rlahoud@halorealestate.com
The Villas at Foxland Crossing
Contact Information:
Ghertner & Company
Contact: Kerry Ledbetter
p: 615-933-6150
e: kerry.ledbetter@ghertner.com
The Villas at Weatherstone
Contact Information:
HOA Management Inc.
Contact: Jim Racek
p: 865-250-3570
e: jimracek@racek.net
Waters Edge
Contact Information:
Metropolitan Property Management
Contact: Dawn Hardiman
p: 615-915-3204
a: 1900 Wedgewood Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
w: www.mpmnashville.com
e: dawn@mpmnashville.com